Northwestern College - Christian College located in Orange City, Iowa - Preview Days & Dates

Northwestern College is a Christian academic communityengaging students in courageous and faithful learning and living that empowers them to follow Christ and pursue God’s redeeming work in the world.

Directions to NWC

Northwestern College is located in Orange City, a community of 6,000 people in the northwest corner of Iowa. Our GPS coordinates are 43.000053° (LAT), -96.058238° (LON)

Preview Days

Try out Northwestern for yourself.Meet students, professors and coaches and experience Northwestern’s academics, student life and vibrant Christian community. You’ll also get to tour campus, attend chapel, eat in the cafeteria, and learn more about financial aid. Preview Days begin with registration at 8 a.m. and conclude between 1 and 3 p.m., depending on any individual appointments you have with professors or coaches.

Register to attend a Preview DayRegister to attend the Health Professions Preview Day


 

Friday, Sept. 23
Friday, Sept. 30*
Friday, Oct. 7
Friday, Oct. 14
Friday, Oct. 21
Friday, Oct. 28 (includes 2 program options: a regular Preview Day and a Health Professions Preview Day)
Friday, Nov. 4
Friday, Nov. 18
Monday, Jan. 16
Friday, Feb. 10 
Friday, March 17 (Junior Preview Day)
Friday, April 21 (Junior Preview Day)

*Homecoming Preview Day: You're invited to stay overnight Friday and experience Northwestern's Homecoming on Saturday, Oct. 1.

If one of our Preview Days doesn’t work for you,schedule an individual campus visit.