Contact

Address:
2100 J Street Eureka California 95501
Phone:
(707) 441-2448
Fax:
(707) 442-1403

:

 

NameMail
Aimee Simmonssimmonsa@eurekacityschools.org
Angie Beesonbeesona@eurekacityschools.org
Carolyn Joycejoycec@eurekacityschools.org
Deanna Andersonandersond@eurekacityschools.org
Jason Wheelerwheelerj@eurekacityschools.org
Josh Wrightwrightj@eurekacityschools.org
Rebecca Twisstwissr@eurekacityschools.org
Rick Jordanjordanr@eurekacityschools.org