Contact

Address:
2100 J Street Eureka California 95501
Phone:
(707) 441-2448
Fax:
(707) 442-1403

:

 

NameMail
Angie Beesonbeesona@eurekacityschools.org
Carolyn Joycejoycec@eurekacityschools.org
Deanna Andersonandersond@eurekacityschools.org
Jason Wheelerwheelerj@eurekacityschools.org
Larry De Peeldepeell@eurekacityschools.org
Laurie Alexanderalexanderl@eurekacityschools.org
Rebecca Twisstwissr@eurekacityschools.org